today’s grace, 6/28/17

Today was kind of a nondescript day, so this will probably be shorter.

  • Berry cake.
  • Iced tea.
  • Delivery guys who don’t get lost and text to let you know they’re on their way.
  • The convenience of today’s world.
  • One more day till the dentist.
  • Funny friends who may be spying on me–that’s how well they know me.
  • Potatoes.
  • Progress made on tough reqs.
  • A little time for sourcing.
  • Younger premiere.
  • Remembering how much I love writing–that isn’t blogging.
  • Convos with roommates.
  • Improved relationships with roommates.
  • Patricia Heaton (yea, her) liked some of my IG posts.
  • Laughing at myself, hard, because I tripped on really excessive fabric on my maxi dress because I am the shortest human ever made in history of life.
  • Not breaking my head.
  • Massage oil.

Leave a Reply

