shoebox

I spent part of my morning digging through my photo archives. I have something like 50,000 photos I’ve taken in the last 4 years–all mostly unedited.  So, I thought I’d escape into color and light for a little while.  Here are some of my favorites–many from 2011 and a couple from this year.

 

Oh, Fogg. Love her little feet.

Oh, Fogg. Love her little feet.

 

And that fur.

And that fur.

 

From 2011's Pride Parade.

From 2011’s Pride Parade.

 

2011 Pride Parade

2011 Pride Parade

 

boulderDSC_03181887

truffled marcona almonds...aka crack

truffled marcona almonds…aka crack

 

DSC_0170000158

cat in bag

cat in bag

 

new t-shirt

new t-shirt

 

a favorite place

a favorite place

 

sig

 

Leave a Reply

